The man himself!

I haven’t posted for a while since I wasn’t drawing because there’s pressure and i’m weak. Well, finally I got to investing a few minutes of drawing while waiting for laundry.

I always want to make bookmarks. I love making my own bookmarks; it’s art you get to touch and handle on a daily basis, and it’s practical and useful, too. This bookmark is a caricature of world un-famous director ERNST LUBITSCH, whom I’m studying about at the moment.

I wish I had taken a picture of the bookmark before wrapping it in duct-tape. I ducttaped it simply because the ink as rubbing off and I didn’t want to ruin the book.

Here’s a picture of Lubitsch taken from the biography Im reading at the moment, by Scott Eyman (Ernst Lubitsch – Laughter in Paradise)

The Score : 08.

Leave a Reply

